<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.4" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>MapZone InfoBase</title>
	<link>http://info.mapzone.net</link>
	<description>Articles and reviews on web services, SEO, web design, software, marketing, e-commerce and more.</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 18 May 2007 01:04:25 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4</generator>
	<language>en</language>
			<item>
		<title>McAfee SiteAdvisor Slams CoffeeCup Software</title>
		<link>http://info.mapzone.net/2006/mcaffee-siteadvisor-slams-coffeecup-software.html</link>
		<comments>http://info.mapzone.net/2006/mcaffee-siteadvisor-slams-coffeecup-software.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 22 Oct 2006 15:11:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Kelly Welsh</dc:creator>
		
	<category>Computers</category>
	<category>Web Design</category>
	<category>General</category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.mapzone.net/info/2006/mcaffee-siteadvisor-slams-coffeecup-software.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[McAfee SiteAdvisor Blacklists Reputable Software Company.
Coffeecup Software is a reputable web design software company with an impeccible reputation and a history of complaince with spam rules. They do not manufacture software with adware, spyware or any other known malicious files, so why is McAfee SiteAdvisor saying they do? I was directed to the site by [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRSS>http://info.mapzone.net/2006/mcaffee-siteadvisor-slams-coffeecup-software.html/feed/</wfw:commentRSS>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
